Saturday, 2017. gada 24. June
A+ / A-
State Labour Inspectorate logo

infolines: +371 67 186 522

infolines: +371 67 186 523

Title

Contact info

State Labour Inspectorate Headquarters  38 k-1, Kr.Valdemara Street  Riga LV –1010  Tel: (+371) 6 7021 704 (Secretariat does not provide legal consultations) Fax: (+371) 6 7021 718  E-mail: vdi@vdi.gov.lv

Financial and Administrative Unit

  • Head of Unit
    Iveta Gruzīte
    Iveta.Gruzīte@vdi.gov.lv
    Tel. +371 67021748

  • Chief Expert
    Anna Sauša
    Anna.Sausa@vdi.gov.lv
    Tel. 67021724

    Legal Adviser
    Inese Darge
    Inese.Darge@vdi.gov.lv
    Tālr. 67021748

     

  • Expert on IT issues
    Santa Tilgale
    e-mail: Santa.Tilgale@vdi.gov.lv

    Tel. 67021748

     

  • Senior Record Keeping Clerk
    Veronika Godlevska
    e-mail: Veronika.Godlevska@vdi.gov.lv
    Tel. 67021704

  • Record Keeping Clerk
    Rita Bērtiņa
    Rita.Bertina@vdi.gov.lv

  • Chief Financier
    Baiba Dzene

    Baiba.Dzene@vdi.gov.lv
    Tel. +371 66950053

     

  • Information System Security Manager
    Mārtiņš Tarasovs
    Martins.Tarasovs@vdi.gov.lv
    Tel. 67021748

  • Chief Household Clerk
    Raitis Kārkliņš
    Raitis.Karklins@vdi.gov.lv

© The State Labour Inspectorate. All rights reserved
A+ / A-